~~ the new mechanic ~~

It was a Saturday afternoon when I heard the bell ring, signaling that someone needed my help. My dog  barked a few times letting me know that someone was coming to the door of the garage where I work. The man told me her thought he had a flat so I grabbed my lug wrench and headed out to his car. The man comments on how he liked the outfit I had on. It was The Egoisme OverAll Darkness only!!!

EGO Overall_102Creation

Hair: DURA – *Dura-Boys&Girls*42(Black)

Outfit: EGOISME – “*OverAll Darkness only*” – NEW

Shoes: GizzA – Basketball Shoes [BlueBlack]

Skin: Egoisme – “APOLLO  Medium“

Poses: *PosESioN*  – NEW

Leave a Reply

